Cellar Door hosts Beer/Wine Garden at Exeter Farmers Market Exeter Farmers Market Tuesday May 1, 2012 Close Window.

Cellar Door hosts Beer/Wine Garden at Exeter Farmers Market

May 1, 2012 - Aug 21, 2012.

Exeter Farmers Market

Pine & E St
Exeter, CA 93221


        

Description:

Cellar Door will be hosting a beer and wine garden every Farmers Market. Live music soon to be announced for these events!

Admission:

Dates: May 1, 2012 (Tue) - Aug 21, 2012 (Tue).

May 1, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm(First Date)
May 8, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
May 15, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
May 22, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
May 29, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jun 5, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jun 12, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jun 19, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jun 26, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jul 3, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jul 10, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jul 17, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jul 24, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Jul 31, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Aug 7, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
Aug 21, 2012 (Tue) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm 

Contact Info for this event:

Phone: 559-967-7732
Email: kevin@cellardoorvisalia.com
Web page: http://www.cellardoorvisalia.com
Press Release
Links Map   Email    Add This Event  

This information provided by: The Cellar Door         


Publicdrum is a non-profit event data sharing resource supporting community calendaring.


* This document is microformated for automatic processing.

You can also import it directly into any webform based publishing system. Login

1-25184-380-2012-04-25 16:13:33