Volunteer Orientation Ingham County Animal Control and Shelter Wednesday January 4, 2012 Close Window.

Volunteer Orientation

Jan 4, 2012 - Dec 5, 2012.

Ingham County Animal Control and Shelter

600 Curtis St
Mason, MI 48854


        

Description:

Volunteer orientation meeting for all new volunteers at the Ingham County Animal Shelter. First Wednesday of each month. See ac.ingham.org or call 676-8372.

Admission:

Dates: Jan 4, 2012 (Wed) - Dec 5, 2012 (Wed).

Jan 4, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm(First Date)
Feb 1, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Mar 7, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Apr 4, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
May 2, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Jun 6, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Aug 1, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Sep 5, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Oct 3, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Nov 7, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Dec 5, 2012 (Wed) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 

Contact Info for this event:

Phone: 517-676-8376
Email: acshelter@ingham.org
Web page: http://www.ingham.org/ac
Press Release
Links Map   Email    Add This Event  

This information provided by: Ingham County Animal Control and Shelter         


Publicdrum is a non-profit event data sharing resource supporting community calendaring.


* This document is microformated for automatic processing.

You can also import it directly into any webform based publishing system. Login

1-22446-106-2011-12-12 14:41:07